Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
MY TRIP TO NEW ZEALAND
6 janvier 2023

My travel in New Zealand

The last week i went to New Zealand. 

Monday: On monday, I take the plane in the morning. When I arrived, I came to an hotel to put my luggages in my room. Then I decided to go to the beach to see kayaks, waterfalls and mountain ranges. After this, I was very hungry so I went to a restaurent. I have choose to eat fish and chips, a New zealand typical food. Then I return to my hotel room and I slept because I was really tired. I woken up on 8 p.m. and I decided to watch TV. There was a rugby match, it was New zealand against Canada. I watched the end of the match and I went to bed.

 Comment bien préparer son voyage en Nouvelle-Zélande ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité